Skip to content

Scientific Advisory Board

Gabriel Oniscu, MD

  • Professor of Transplantation Surgery at Karolinska Institute in Stockholm.
  • Director of the Edinburgh Transplant Centre, lead clinician for novel organ perfusion and preservation technologies and Transplant Advisor to the Chief Medical Officer in Scotland.
  • President of European Society of Organ Transplantation (ESOT).

Stefan Schneeberger, MD

  • Professor and Director, Department of Visceral, Transplant and Thoracic Surgery at the Medical University of Innsbruck.
  • Adjunct Associate Professor of Surgery, Department of Plastic Surgery, Johns Hopkins Medical University in Baltimore, MD, USA.
  • Former president of the European Society of Organ Transplantation (ESOT).

Stefan Tullius, MD

  • Chief of Transplant Surgery at Brigham and Women’s Hospital.
  • Professor of Surgery, Harvard Medical School.
  • Vice president of The Transplantation Society, Montreal Canada.